More Job Vacancies at OceanaGold Philippines, Inc.!

HOT! Are you looking for a better break, new challenges and competitive environment? Are you ready to be part of a innovative and committed team?…You may become part of OceanaGold’s future!

More Job Vacancies at OceanaGold Philippines, Inc.!
If you are ready to bring your career to a new level,Check this out!

1. Infrastructure Supervisor
http://www.jobstreet.com.ph/jobs/2011/5/default/80/2693520.htm?fr=c

2. Earthworks Supervisor
http://www.jobstreet.com.ph/jobs/2011/5/default/80/2691782.htm?fr=c

3. Geologists
http://www.jobstreet.com.ph/jobs/2011/4/default/80/2667267.htm?fr=c

4. Document Controller
http://www.jobstreet.com.ph/jobs/2011/4/default/80/2647884.htm?fr=c

More Jobs Available Soon! Watch out!…More Jobs, More Progress!


Submit ExpressSubmit Express – SEO Services

Categories: Didipio Project Developing the Community | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “More Job Vacancies at OceanaGold Philippines, Inc.!

  1. Oceana Gold Can provide more job to the Philippines. I am financial Management Graduate and working at Metrocycle world Corporation, From Kasibu Nueva Vizcaya, I want to become part of the Big company. May we ask if there is corresponding jod for us?

  2. Genesis Bolla Galap

    OceanaGold Philippines,
    Greetings!
    I am Genesis Galap, Female, 21, taking up BS Psychology at the University of the Cordilleras, Baguio City and shall be graduating on May 2013.
    I just wish to manifest my interest in applying at your good company (in any available vacant position that will suit my skills and degree) as soon as I graduate.
    Thank you!

  3. aris c. pineda

    good luck

  4. Karen B. Igadna

    Hello! Good Evening!

    Do you have vacancy in Accounting Department?

  5. Antonio Rostata Tan

    September 23, 2012

    Dear Sir’s/Madame;

    I wish to apply to the position as security officer. My experienced in security industry is more or less eighteen (18) years.

    Hotel/Motel Management is the course I completed during my stay in Saudi Arabia through International Correspondence Schools (ICS) studying while working. I completed Six (6) years experienced under Intercontinental Hotel management. We were repatriated because of GULF war year 1989.

    An opportunity was again happened when I was hired in Libya year 1993 to 2000, the scope of works is multi-tasking job; as security officer is to supervised security guards, I have to do also housing supervisor or to upkeep housing, issuance of uniforms, supervising the kitchen, restaurant, mess hall and collecting sales from the Beach clubs, Recreation clubs and sales from the restaurant.

    I have a title as Certified Security Professional (CSP) class 118 year 2005 and attended the seminar with “In Safety Officer “conducted by Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE) year 2010.

    Any suitable position that can qualify my previous experiences will be highly appreciated. I hope I can pass the requirements required and be qualified for vacant position.

    Thank You,

    Sincerely

    Antonio R. Tan, CSP
    09182444689
    09052261729

  6. I can be your Environmental Officer, i’m a registered Pollution Control Officer by DENR and also the Environmental Management Representative for ISO14001

  7. james cabanag

    Hello! Goodmorning,

    I am James Cabanag 29yrs of age working here in filminera almost 4yrs.
    as a shift leadhand in mill plant if there is any vacant job that would fit in my qualificatin in
    your campany,i am very happy to become one part of campany too.

  8. Jenifer Q. Manayan

    i am jenifer manayan.im from Quirino Province.I worked as stuctural fabricator at one of the biggest company MIS (maritime industrial services) in sharjah U.A.E. for 4 yeras. I would like to know if there is a job fitted for me in your company and i would like to express my fervent desire to work in your company.

  9. arjay m. valderama

    hello good morning!
    do you have vacancy in safety officer,.. i have finished 40hrs training for basic occupational safety and health…and 2yrs expirience as a safety officer..im also graduated as nurse ….hope to be a part of your company..thank you

  10. Renato bongcog

    good evening or morning,
    just inquire if there is a vacancy in heavy equipment operator or miner..I am a former miner base in the middle east.

  11. Joy Lyzette R. Carreon

    Sir/Madam:

    Warm greetings!

    I am Joy Lyzette R. Carreon, 30 years old, a practicing registered nurse for 8 1/2 years now Clinical Instructor and staff nurse affiliate of Veteran’s Regional Hospital since 2004. I finished my bachelors degree at Saint Mary’s University and my Master of Arts in Nursing at University of La Salette. I am also pursuing my Doctor of Philisophy major in General Science at Nueva Vizcaya State University.

    I would like to express my deepest desire to be a part of your company for any job suited for my qualifications.

    Thank you very much.

    Joy Lyzette R. Carreon
    226 Bonfal West, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
    09052228243
    joy_lyzette_0422@yahoo.com

  12. good afternoon Ma’am/Sir, I’m hoping for your acceptance to my application via email..I’m waiting for your fast response..thank you!!God bless to your company.

  13. I WANT TO WORK IN YOUR GOOD COMPANY I AM A PIPE FITTER THIS IS MY CELL#+639204990600

  14. ramballz

    GOOD DAY! do you have any vacancy for Genset Operator? I am currently working as marine diesel technician.. mail me here. thank you and God bless!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

